Synonyms that are in the dictionary are marked in green. Synonyms that are not in the dictionary are marked in red.
Antonyms that are in the dictionary are marked in green. Antonyms that are not in the dictionary are marked in red.
No. Caramel apples are dipped in pure caramel, which generally does not contain gluten.
Source: https://www.healthcanal.com/nutrition/diet/is-caramel-gluten-free